• Shawn Mendes - Stitches

    Accords à connaître : Am (La m) - G (Sol M) - C (Do M) - F (Fa M)

     

    Capo 1

    Intro : Am    G    C    F

           Am               G                      C     F
    I thought that I've been hurt before
                     Am             G                    C       F
    But no one's ever left me quite this sore
          Am                 G                C        F
    Your words cut deeper than a knife
           Am                G                   F
    Now I need someone to breathe me back to life

    F                          G        
    Got a feeling that I'm going under
    Am                           G            
    But I know that I'll make it out alive
    F                G             
    If I quit calling you my lover
    Am
    Move on

                      Am                           G  
    You watch me bleed until I can't breathe
    C
    I'm shaking, falling onto my knees
    F               Am                   G
    And now that I'm without your kisses
    C                 F       
    I'll be needing stitches
               Am                          
    I'm tripping over myself,
    G                                C
    I'm aching begging you to come help
    F              Am                     G
    And now that I'm without your kisses
    C                F      
    I'll be needing stitches

    Am            G                C       F
    Just like a moth drawn to a flame
                 Am             G                  C    F
    Oh, you lured me in, I couldn't sense the pain
    Am             G                    C     F
    Your bitter heart cold to the touch
                    Am            G
    Now I'm gonna reap what I sow
                      C             F
    I'm left seeing red on my own

    F                        G            
    Got a feeling that I'm going under
    Am                     G                  
    But I know that I'll make it out alive
    F                  G            
    If I quit calling you my lover
        Am       
    Move on

                Am                      G
    You watch me bleed until I can't breathe
    C
    I'm shaking, falling onto my knees
    F               Am                G     
    And now that I'm without your kisses
    C               F       
    I'll be needing stitches
    Am              
    I'm tripping over myself,
    G             C                         
    I'm aching begging you to come help
    F               Am                G     
    And now that I'm without your kisses
    C                 F       
    I'll be needing stitches

    Am   G    C    F

    <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

    [3x]
    Am                        
    Needle and the thread,
    G                
    Gotta get you out of my head
    C                         
    Needle and the thread,
    F
    Gonna wind up dead

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Am                       
    Needle and the thread,
               G                          C                         F
    Gotta get you out of my head, get you out of my head


                  Am                         G
    You watch me bleed until I can't breathe
    C     
    I'm shaking, falling onto my knees
    F             Am                G     
    And now that I'm without your kisses
    C                F         
    I'll be needing stitches
         Am                     
    I'm tripping over myself,
    G            C                          
    I'm aching begging you to come help
    F             Am                 G     
    And now that I'm without your kisses
    C                 F       
    I'll be needing stitches

    F              Am                G     
    (And now that) I'm without your kisses
    C                 F       
    I'll be needing stitches

    F              Am                G     
    (And now that) I'm without your kisses
    C                 F       
    I'll be needing stitches

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :